Paige Bea’s Debut Single Is Out Now

NEW RELEASE!! Paige Bea’s debut single ‘Pick Up Your Heart’ is out now and available to listen everywhere HERE.

Clash Magazine are premiering the incredible music video, directed by Rosie Marks, which is just about our favourite thing to watch again and again this month. Make sure you stay till the end for Paige’s full train station dance routine. Enjoy HERE.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s